DEC Students Take Part in Reflections Art Contest

Reflections program

Dunmore Elementary Center’s Reflections Art Contest participants celebrated with an Exhibition and Awards Ceremony recently  with Principal Matthew Quinn and Reflections Chair, Cassie Kobeski-Schlittler.

Shown first row, from left:  Carson Broward Jones, Michael McKenna, Oliver Sariano, Rachel Hitchcock, Lucy Timlin, Harrison Timlin, Emelina Dorio, and Violet Hurst.

Second row, same order: Principal Matthew Quinn, Hope McKenna, Zoey Schlittler, Cassie Kobeski-Schlittler, chair; Danilo Rivero, Chris Fortese, Tazrian Aronno, Aneesh Karthik, Amelia Hinton, Elena Piepoli, and Krithika Krishnan.

Top row: Danielle DePietro, Mya Harrity, Rachel Walsh, and Juliet Renard.

Leave a Reply