Leadership Lackawanna Executive Program Graduates

Exec program grads

Leadership Lackawanna announced its 2018 Executive Program graduates during a recent celebration at The Scranton Cultural Center at the Masonic Temple.

The Executive Program assists professionals in becoming more engaged in the community, broadens their social network and increases their overall knowledge of the Greater Scranton region.

Shown front row, from left: Lisa M. Imbriaco, Abington Heights High School; Wendy K. Miller, Benco Dental; Brian Daubert, MCR Design Group; Suzanne O’Donnell, H.W. Roever, Inc.; Charles Curtin, Honesdale National Bank; and James M. Brown, Marywood University.

Back row: Nicole Morristell, director, Leadership Lackawanna; Glenn Layaou, III, Kronick Kalada Berdy and Co.; Allan S. Karaffa , Kronick Kalada Berdy and Co.; James J. Wisnewski Jr.,  Tobyhanna Army Depot; Richard Rogalewicz, Post Acute Medical Specialty Hospital of Wilkes-Barre; Nick Serniak, NJS Systems and Controls; Matthew R. Kalinchok, Commonwealth Health; and Robbie Risley, Quadrant EPP and Leadership Lackawanna board chair.

Dr. Antoinette Hamidian of The Aaron Center, Inc. is also a member of this year’s class.


Leave a Reply