SLIBCO names new board of directors


SLIBCO (Scranton Lackawanna Industrial Building Company) recently named its Board of Directors for 2016-17. SLIBCO is the not-for-profit industrial affiliate of the Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce.

Members include, from left: Patricia P. Acker, Alana Roberts, SLIBCO board chairman  Kenneth G. Okrepkie, Marianne Gilmartin, SLIBCO board vice president and Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce president Robert F. Durkin and SLIBCO board treasurer Craig W. Best.

Back row, same order: Vincent A. Bonaddio, Paul D. Horger, David W. Hawk, SLIBCO board vice president James J. Peters, Alex Stark, Angelo J. DeCesaris, Lindsey Reinheimer Loss, Penny Common, Raymond S. Angeli, Andrew Hailstone, Robert P. Matley, SLIBCO board vice president Richard R. Beasley, Frank J. Fata, Greater Scranton Chamber of Commerce board chairman Mark Volk, Philip P. Condron, Christopher L. DiMattio, Charles C. Jefferson and Susan Duckworth. Lawrence C. Malski and Nancy Jackson Matthews are also members of the SLIBCO board of directors.


Leave a Reply