Marywood Dean’s List

The following students from Dunmore are among those named to Marywood University’s Fall 2022 Dean’s List from each of its colleges.

College of Health and Human Services, as declared by Interim Dean Shelby W. Yeager, M.Ed., LAT, ATC, CSCS: Kylee Jezorwski, Kathleen Kennedy, and Alexis Overholtz.  

Insalaco College of Arts and Sciences, as declared by Dean Jeffrey Johnson, DMA: Max Burke, Joseph Cardillo, Caroline Coar, Emma Eynon, Colton Grohs, Jillian Mooney, Lia SchwenMatthew Potter, Victor, NY; Zachary Pramik, Westminster, MD; Kazimierz Predecki, Orrstown, PA; Tyler k, Ruiwen Su, and Rachel Zarubski. 

Reap College of Professional Studies, as declared by Dean James J. Sullivan, M.ARCH, RA, AIA: Olivia Ciullo, Gianna DiPietro, Frank Golden, Mia Mandarano, Megan Pavlowski, and Mackenzie Senatore.

Leave a Reply