Financial Professionals Honored at Fidelity Bank Gala

fidelity awards

Fidelity Bank recently honored financial professionals celebrating career milestones at the Bank’s annual Gala at the Scranton Cultural Center at the Masonic Temple.

Among the bankers who earned Service Awards, were, seated from left: Joann Marsili, 15 years service; Yvonne DelRosso, 20 years; Susan Lucas and Chris Sledzinski, 25 years; Michelle McMaster, 15 years; Melissa Sadaka, 20 years; Maureen Polster, 25 years, and James Igoe, 5 years.

Standing, same order: Tim O’Brien, 10 years; David Saxton, 5 years; Jill Valentini and Lisa Minor, 10 years; Frank Cimino, 25 years; Michael Karpovich, 5 years; Daniel J. Santaniello, bank president; Carey Garvey, 10 years; Katelyn Abraham and Carol Petliski, 5 years; Joanne Pezzuti and Cynthia Dopko, 10 years.

Not pictured: Cynthia Cacioppo and Sarah Sorrells, 5 years; Michael Coury, Delbert James, Marian Puzycki and Amanda Vinciguerra, 10 years; Jason McCabe and Wayne Parker, 15 years; Mary Ann Marranca, 20 years; Jack Ferrett, 35 years, and Patricia Bohan, 50 years.

Leave a Reply