Purple Club Awards Scholarships to Students at U of S

Purple club 2018 scholarship winners

The Purple Club of the University of Scranton meets to award scholarships to five local students attending the University of Scranton.

The award winners for the 2018/19 school year are, front row, from left: Erin Carlin, Christina Carachilo, Jeffrey Burrell, Natalie Sottile, and Jake MacDonald.

Back row, same order: Crystal Ondrick, Assistant Director of Financial Aid; William R. Burke, Director of Financial Aid; Joe DeAntona, Jay Schectman, Deborah Perry, secretary/treasurer, and Patrick O’Malley, president.

Leave a Reply