Leadership Lackawanna Welcomes New Board Members

Leadership board members

Leadership Lackawanna, the region’s premier community leadership and  professional development organization, recently installed several new board members. Incoming board members will serve a three-year term.

Shown from left: Robbie Risley, Leadership Lackawanna board chair; Sean McAndrew, Ingargiola Wealth Management Group; Kim Rollman, TMG Health, A Cognizant Company; Todd Pousley, NeighborWorks Northeastern PA; Kayla Guilford, Lackawanna College, and Nicole Morristell, director, Leadership Lackawanna. Kristyn Smith, Tobyhanna Army Depot, and Mark McHugh, Commonwealth Health/Moses Taylor Hospital; are also incoming board members.

Leave a Reply