Leadership Lackawanna Graduates

Leadership Lackawanna

Leadership Lackawanna recently announced its 2017 Executive Program graduates.

The Executive Program assists professionals in becoming more engaged in the community, broadens their social network and increases their overall knowledge of the Greater Scranton region.

Graduates include, front row from left:  Robbie Risley, board chair, Leadership Lackawanna; Susan Turell, Theresa Yocum, Tracy Brundage, Robert M. Knight Jr., Ross Cordaro, Carrie Gubanics, John Phillips, and Nicole Morristell, director, Leadership Lackawanna. Back row: John J. Matlock, Tammy McHale, Kathleen Barry, Melissa Kelleher, Barbara Maculloch, Mark McHugh and Ron Beer.

Leave a Reply