Holy Cross students honored with scholarships

Irish scholarship pic.JPG

Holy Cross students received scholarships from the Irish-American Men’s Association.

Shown here are, front row, from left: Sarah Connor, Emma Otis, Justin Walker, Maggie Arcuri and Julia Mancuso. Back row, same order: Benjamin Tolerico, principal; Gary Mrozinski, Ed. D., Chairman of the Education Fund Committee of the Irish-American Men’s Association; Ted Zweibel, member of the Irish-American Men’s Association; Msgr. David Tressler, Diocesan Secretary for Catholic Education/Superintendent of Catholic Schools.

Leave a Reply